Hydrant Flushing Schedule

2021 Fall Hydrant Flushing Schedule

Monday September 20: 
Tuesday September 21:  
Wednesday September 22:  Greystone (Russell's Way)
Thursday September 23:  Greystone
Friday September 24:   Greystone
Monday September 27: No flushing - water main break Thursday September 30: Greystone, Betty Lane, Carl Thompson Rd., Rt. 40 Tuesday September 28:  Greystone
Wednesday September 29: Greystone
Thursday September 30: Greystone, Betty Lane, Carl Thompson Rd., Rt. 40
Friday October 1:  No flushing today
Monday October 4:  No flushing today
Tuesday October 5:  No flushing today
Wednesday October 6: No flushing today
Thursday October 7:  Rt. 40, Oak Hill Rd.
Friday October 8:  No flushing today
Monday October 11:  No flushing today
Tuesday October 12:  Route 40 Oak Hill Rd
Wednesday October 13:  Lakeshore Drive North, Rt 40.
Thursday October 14:  No flushing today
Friday October 15:  No flushing today
Monday October 18:  No flushing today
Tuesday October 19: No flushing today
Wednesday October 20: No flushing today
Thursday October 21: No flushing today
Friday October 22: No flushing today
Monday October 25:  Forrest Ave., Lakeshore Drive North
Tuesday October 26: No flushing today
Wednesday October 27: No flushing today
Thursday October 28: Nabnasset Area
Friday October 29: No flushing today
Monday November 1:
Tuesday November 2:
Wednesday November 3: Lakeside Meadows, Nutting Rd toward Rt 40
Thursday November 4:  Depot Rd, Plain Rd, Almeria Circle, Villanova Dr, Rt. 40, Crocker Dr.
Friday November 5:
Monday November 8: Stony Brook School, Almeria Circle, Villanova Dr, Stratten Hill Rd, Sherwood Dr, Blue Ridge Rd.
Tuesday November 16:  Lillian Rd, Lucille Ave, Clair Circle
Wednesday November 17: No flushing today
Thursday November 18: No flushing today
Friday November 19:  No flushing today





Please note:  Nearby streets not listed on the flushing schedule may also be affected by flushing.  That is, If your house is close to a street being flushed you may also experience discolored water (even though your street is not being flushed).   Schedule subject to change..