Hydrant Flushing Schedule

2019 Fall Hydrant Flushing Schedule
   
Wednesday 10/7/2019:    Flushing has been delayed in order to repair a customer service leak (no flushing today)
Thursday 10/8/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Friday 10/9/2019: NO FLUSHING TODAY 

Monday 10/14/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday 10/15/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Wednesday 10/16/2019:  Greystone Estates (Russells Way etc.)
Thursday 10/17/2019: Greystone Estates (Russells Way, etc.)
Friday 10/18/2019:  Greystone Estates (Russells Way, etc.); Francis Hill Area (Macintosh, Blueberry, etc.) 

Monday 10/21/2019:  Flushing has been delayed in order to repair a water main break (no flushing today)
Tuesday 10/22/2019:  Greystone Estates (Morrison, Russells Way, Chandler, etc.)
Wednesday 10/23/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday 10/24/2019:  Greystone Estates (Russells Way, etc.)
Friday 10/25/2019:  Greystone Estates, Route 40, Betty Lane, Oak Hill, Lakeside Ave., Nutting Road 

Monday 10/28/2019:  Route 40, Carl Thompson, Lakeside Meadows, Baldwin, Francis Hill area
Tuesday 10/29/2019:  Lakeside Meadows, Swedes Crossing, Chamberlain
Wednesday  10/30/2019:  Forrest Ave, Buckboaord, Stony Brook School areas
Thursday 10/31/2019: Lynwood, Pilgrim Village, Buckboard
Friday 11/1/2019:  Buckboard, Tadmuck towards Senior Center

Monday 11/4/2019:  Forrest Ave, Carl Thompson, Lakeshore Drive North, Gassett, Kirsi Circle
Tuesday 11/5/2019:  Lakeshore Drive North, Byrne Ave, Camp, Pine Tree, Hadley, Kirsi Circle
Wednesday 11/6/2019:  Byrne Ave, Wilson, Edwards, Birch, Camp, Hadley (Nabnasset)
Thursday 11/7/2019:  Lakeshore Drive North, Fletcher, Forrest, Doris, Kirsi
Friday 11/8/2019: Route 40, Ally Lane, Lindsey Lane, North Street, Highway Garage

Monday 11/11/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY 
Tuesday 11/12/2019:  St. Augustine, Route 40 (new section), North Street, Highway Garage, Kirsi circle
Wednesday 11/13/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY                                                                                                                                                      Thursday 11/14/2019: NO FLUSHING IN THE A.M. - to be determined at 12:00 noon for the P.M.(NO FLUSHING TODAY)
Friday 11/15/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY

Monday 11/18/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday 11/19/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Wednesday 11/20/2019:  Lowell Road, East Boston Camps     
Thursday 11/21/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Friday 11/22/2019:  Lowell Road, Depot Road, Timberlee, Riley   

Monday 11/25/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday 11/26/2019:  Nutting Road, Plain Road, area side streets
Wednesday 11/27/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday 11/28/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY (HAPPY THANKSGIVING!)
Friday 11/29/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY 

Monday 12/2/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday 12/3/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Wednesday 12/4/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday 12/5/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Friday 12/6/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY

Monday 12/9/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday 12/10/2019:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
                                                  
FALL FLUSHING PROGRAM HAS ENDED

Please note:  Nearby streets not listed on the flushing schedule may also be affected by flushing.  That is, If your house is close to a street being flushed you may also experience discolored water (even though your street is not being flushed).   Schedule subject to change..