Hydrant Flushing Schedule

2021 Spring Hydrant Flushing Schedule

Monday March 22: Town Center and south of Route 110
Tuesday March 23:  Forge Village Road
Wednesday March 24:  Forge Village Road (towards Town Center), Cold Spring Road, Barrister Road, Flagg Road
Thursday March 25:  Top portion of Graniteville Road, Patriot Lane, Randolph Circle, Connell Drive
Friday March 26: Hildreth Street, Boston Road, Blakes Hill Road

Monday March 29:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday March 30:  Blakes Hill Road, Crown Road
Wednesday March 31:  Joe's Way, Crown Road area
Thursday April 1:  Crown Road, Kings Pine, Caste, Court, Drawbridge
Friday April 2:  Crown Road, Kings Pine, Caste, Court, Drawbridge

Monday April 5, Town Center, Crusade, Main Street, Providence
Tuesday April 6, Town Center, Main Street (east of common towards Chelmsford)
Wednesday April 7:   Town Center (Main Street -east of common and Depot)
Thursday April 8:  Town Center (Main Street to Kirsi Circle)
Friday April 9:  NO FLUSHING TODAY

Monday April 12:  Main Street (east of Center towards Chelmsford), Sunny Meadow, Providence
Tuesday April 13:  Powers Road heading south from Route 110 (Trailside, Vinebrook, Equestrian)
Wednesday April 14:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday April 15:  NO FLUSHING TODAY (work on Allison Road)
Friday April 16:  NO FLUSHING TODAY

Monday April 19:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Tuesday April 20:  Vine Brook and associated side streets (Nonset, Nagog, etc.)
Wednesday April 21:  NO FLUSHING TODAY
Thursday April 22:  West Street, Blanchard School


Please note:  Nearby streets not listed on the flushing schedule may also be affected by flushing.  That is, If your house is close to a street being flushed you may also experience discolored water (even though your street is not being flushed).   Schedule subject to change..