Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
          View Agendas
          View Most Recent Agenda
          View all meeting minutes 

The composition of the Insurance Advisory Committee is made up of the following in accordance with MGL Chapter 32B, Section 3:

  1. Non-union member - (Town employee)
  2. Retiree representative
  3. American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees (AFSCME) - (School custodial, maintenance & groundskeeping union)
  4. Communication Workers of America (CWA) - (Town non-management union)
  5. Westford Education Association (WEA) Unit A - (School teachers union)
  6. Westford Education Association (WEA) Unit B - (School nurses union)
  7. Westford Public Works Association (WPWA) - (Town highway department)
  8. Westford Superior Officers Association (WSOA) - (Police - Town Superior Officers Union)